• Shipping
  • Logistics

For over 125 years we have been providing liner agency services in the international shipping industry. As representative of renowned shipping lines we are your partner for worldwide liner shipping operations. Our know-how and commitment go well beyond the standard services of a shipping agency.

The port agency is the crucial link between charterers, ship owners and operators, port authorities and other maritime stakeholders. The wealth of experience of our team is a guarantee of efficient service to vessels in German North Sea and Baltic ports. A prompt, uncomplicated and professional interaction with the ship`s command and crew goes without saying.

For projects, heavy lifts or break bulk we provide fast, proficient and dependable transport solutions worldwide. As independent brokers we maintain excellent contacts to all leading lines and MPP operators specialising in break bulk, heavy lift and abnormal loads. We find the tonnage to suit your cargo and the cargo to suit your tonnage.

Sea Freight: Sea freight dominates the transport market carrying more than 80% of worldwide trade.
Get in touch with us if you have FCL (Full Container Load), project or breakbulk cargoes, import, export or crosstrades. We are here to help you.

Air Freight: We make time fly.
Your urgent consignments are safe in the hands of our dedicated team and partners. Our air freight experts are equipped to meet all challenges and to ensure that your cargo is well looked after.

LCL / Consolidation (Less than Container Load):
We operate our own weekly groupage containers in co-operation with our partners overseas.
We collect your merchandise, stow it carefully in our containers and ship it to its destination.
Pre- and oncarriage complete our service package.

Anytime and anywhere we are your one-stop-shopping partners for tailor-made solutions to your logistics problems.

Traditionally the Menzell & Döhle Group is a leading, independent provider of services in shipping, transport and logistics. The foundations of our expertise were laid as long ago as 1891.

Our liner agencies represent over 25 acclaimed shipping lines offering ocean wide specialist handling of varied cargoes. Our excellent network of contacts ensures the procurement of tonnage and cargo for our clients second to none. Over and above this our service extends to forwarding and transport solutions on a national and international basis. Here our team of experts use their experience to devise innovative and individual transport concepts by air, sea or land.

It is our policy to accompany every contract with the same meticulous care and quality of service whether major project or small consignment. This is the challenge which we look forward to every day. We offer our customers the comprehensive service they deserve and optimum advice to suit their individual needs. Global experience, expertise and a passion for complex problem-solving are fundamental features of our service.

We make logistics work. Come and discover our recipe for success for yourself.

• Schifffahrt
  • Logistik

Seit über 125 Jahren agieren wir erfolgreich als Schiffsmakler und Linienagent in der internationalen Transportindustrie. Als Vertreter namhafter Reedereien sind wir Ihr Partner für weltweite Verschiffungen in der Linienfahrt.

Die Hafenagentur (Port Agency) stellt eine bedeutende maritime Dienstleistung und die Brücke zwischen Reedereien/Charterern, dem Schiff und den lokalen Hafenbetrieben und Dienstleistern dar. Unsere lang­jährige Erfahrung zahlt sich bei der Abwicklung der Schiffe an der deutschen Nord- und Ostseeküste aus.

Egal ob Massen- Stückgut- oder Projektladung: Wir erarbeiten schnell, kompetent und vertrauensvoll weltweite Trans­port­lösungen. Als unab­hängiger Befrachtungs­makler finden wir immer das passende Schiff für Ihre Ladung. Ungewöhnliche und komplexe Anforde­rungen meistern wir routiniert und zuverlässig.

Seefracht: Mehr als 80% des weltweiten Handels wird per Seefracht transportiert.
Ob FCL (Full Container Load), Projekt­verladungen oder Breakbulk; ob Im- und Export oder Cross­trades: Wir sind für SIE da.

Luftfracht: In kürzester Zeit ans Ziel.
Gemeinsam mit unseren exklusiven Partnern verfliegen wir Ihre eilige Sendung. Unsere Luftfracht­spezialisten meistern alle Heraus­for­de­rungen und wickeln Ihre Transporte sicher ab.

LCL / Consolidation: Sie haben eine LCL (Less than Container Load) Sendung? Wir bieten Ihnen eigene, wöchentliche Im- und Export­sammel­gut­container in Kooperation mit unseren Partnern in Übersee.
Wir übernehmen Ihre Ware, stauen diese fach­gerecht und verschiffen zum Bestim­mungs­hafen.

Maßgeschneiderte Logistik­lösungen – weltweit aus einer Hand.

Die Menzell & Döhle Gruppe zählt traditionell zu den führenden unabhängigen Dienstleistern für Schifffahrt, Transport und Logistik. Die Wurzeln und die Expertise der zu unserem Unter­neh­mens­verbund gehörenden Firmen reichen bis in das Jahr 1891 zurück.

In unseren Linienagenturen vertreten wir über 25 namhafte Reedereien, die auf verschie­dene Ladungs­arten spezialisiert und auf allen Weltmeeren tätig sind. Bei der Befrachtung der Schiffe nutzen wir unsere hervor­ragenden Branchen­kontakte, um für unsere Kunden hinsichtlich Ladung und Tonnage das Optimum herauszuholen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir innerhalb unserer Gruppe umfassende Spedi­tions-und Transport­lösungen auf nationaler wie internationaler Ebene an. Ein Team aus kompe­tenten Mitarbeitern erarbeitet zudem maßge­schneiderte Logistik-Konzepte für inter­nationale See-, Land-und Luft­fracht­transporte.

Unser Anspruch ist es, jeden Auftrag verlässlich zu begleiten und erstklassig auszuführen, unabhängig davon, ob es sich um Groß­projekte oder kleinere Waren­sendungen handelt. Eine Heraus­forderung, die wir jeden Tag wieder mit Begeisterung annehmen. Unseren Kunden bieten wir ganz­heitliche Betreuung und best­mögliche persönliche Beratung. Dafür setzen wir auf hervor­ragend ausgebildete und service­orientierte Mitarbeiter an jedem einzelnen Standort. Und dafür bringen wir unsere globale Erfahrung, unsere Fach­kompetenz, sowie die Leidenschaft für komplexe Heraus­forderungen in unser Dienst­leistungs­portfolio ein.

Entdecken Sie selbst, was die Menzell & Döhle Gruppe zu einem erfolg­reichen Logistikpartner macht.